Find Your Perfect Home.

One Magnificent Life
To

What's your home worth?
FIND OUT
agent-photo

Mario Greco

773.687.4696

mario@MGGroupChicago.com

Welcome Home

Born and raised in Chicago, Mario Greco came to real estate by way of engineering and law. He graduated with honors from both Northwestern University (with degrees in Chemical Engineering and Environmental Engineering) and Boston University School of Law. He practiced law for several years at Jones Day and Kirkland & Ellis in Chicago in their Intellectual Property Litigation departments. While practicing law full time, he started his own real estate brokerage firm and sold an average of $9M worth of real estate a year on a part-time basis. Since then, Mario’s business has grown significantly while partnering with companies such as Century 21 Sussex & Reilly, Prudential Rubloff Properties and now Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago.

Throughout his career, Mario has consistently proven to be a top producer. He has been recognized as being in the top 1% of Chicago Realtors® every year since he started selling real estate in 2002, and his total sales have already amounted to nearly $2 BILLION. Mario has been ranked among the top agents in the nation every year by The Wall Street Journal since 2011. And he has been the Chicago’s top producer in key neighborhoods over the years such as  Lincoln ParkLakeview, Lincoln SquareAndersonville, EdgewaterWrigleyvilleIrving Park and Old Irving ParkAvondaleSheridan Park, Buena ParkUptownRavenswood, , Roscoe VillageSt. Ben’sNorth Center, and Bucktown/Wicker Park.

As the founder and leader of the The MG Group at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago, Mario oversees all pricing strategy, marketing plans and buyer/seller negotiations for all Group clients, and ensures that the Group operates with market-leading expertise and optimum efficiency. He is proud of The MG Group’s widespread recognition for their unique ability to deliver both speed and value to their clients throughout every real estate transaction.

 

Mario and his family live in Chicago’s Ukrainian Village neighborhood.


Laura de Luna 
New Business Manager
773.572.4403

laura@MGGroupChicago.com

Marisa Sanchez
Online Marketing & Social Media Manager
312.602.5790
marisa@MGGroupChicago.com

Derek Nutter
Marketing Manager
773.687.4614

derek@MGGroupChicago.com

 

Caitlin Radick
Contracts and Closings Coordinator
773.572.6537
caitlin@MGGroupChicago.com

Katie Spurlock
Office Coordinator
773.572.4454


katie@MGGroupChicago.com

Andy Bishop
Contracts & Closings Coordinator
312.602.5793
andy@MGGroupChicago.com

 
 
 
Mario Greco 
Contact Info:
Email: mario@MGGroupChicago.com
 
fill